Paula

West Michigan Cancer Center
200 North Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Main Number: 269-382-2500
Quick phone guide for patients: Call main number, then dial:
Extension

Appointments

Infusion Room 211
All Other Appointments 212

Medical Oncology/Hematology

Test Results 221
Prescriptions 231
Triage Line 24

Radiation Oncology

Test Results 222
Prescriptions 232
Nurse 25

Gynecologic Oncology

Test Results 223
Prescriptions 233
Nurse 26

Billing & Medical Records

BCBS 271
Medicare 272
Medicaid 273
All other insurance carriers 274
Medical Records 28

Departments

Administration

Phone: 269-373-7456
Fax: 269-384-8610
administration@wmcc.org

Billing

Phone: 269-382-2500
BCBS Then dial 271
Medicare Then dial 272
Medicaid Then dial 273
All Others Then dial 274

Breast Clinic

Phone: 269-382-2500
Then dial 21
Fax: 269-373-7431

Cancer Registry

Phone: 269-382-2500
Fax: 269-384-8462

Development

Phone: 269-373-0129
Fax: 269-373-0123
development@wmcc.org

Financial Counseling

Phone: 269-382-2500
Then dial 0

Genetic Counseling

Phone: 269-382-2500
Then dial 212
Fax: 269-373-7431

Hemophilia Clinic

Phone: 269-373-7479
Fax: 269-373-7478

Human Resources

Phone: 269-382-2500
Then dial 0
Fax: 269-373-7480
jobs@wmcc.org

Information Systems

helpdesk@wmcc.org

Laboratory

Phone: 269-373-7423
Fax: 269-373-7477
laboratory@wmcc.org

Marketing

Phone: 269-384-8624
Fax: 269-373-0123
marketing@wmcc.org

Registered Dietitian

Phone: 269-373-0109
or
269-384-8678
nutrition@wmcc.org

PET/CT

Phone: 269-373-7409
Fax: 269-373-0117
petct@wmcc.org

Physics

Phone: 269-373-7407
physics@wmcc.org

Research

Phone: 269-373-7450
Fax: 269-373-7430
research@wmcc.org

Social Worker/Support Services

Phone: 269-373-7446
or
269-384-8629
Fax: 269-373-7477
socialwork@wmcc.org

Survivorship Clinic

Phone: 269-384-8677
Fax: 269-373-0108
bjones@wmcc.org

 

Volunteer Services

Phone: 269-373-7434
Fax: 269-373-0108
volunteer@wmcc.org