Main Numbers

Main and After Hours Number: (269) 382-2500 or (800) 999-9748
Our answering service takes calls after hours and on weekends and holidays. Call us and tell the answering service your doctor’s name. The on-call doctor will then return your call as soon as possible.

Direct Staff & Department Phone Numbers

Medical Oncology

Nurse Liaison:
Beth H. – 269-384-8671
Scheduler:
Heidi D. – 269-373-0122
Nurse Liaison:
Cindy K. – 269-373-7496
Scheduler:
Stephanie R. – 269-373-7499
Nurse Liaison:
Snezana K. – 269-373-0147
Scheduler:
Beckie B. – 269-384-8698
Nurse Liaisons:
Wendy B. – 269-384-8657
Nancy W. - 269-373-7471
Scheduler:
Cindee M. – 269-373-7461
Nurse Liaison:
Robin K. – 269-373-7467
Scheduler:
Erin B. – 269-384-8653
Nurse Liaison:
Nurse Line – 269-373-7494
Scheduler:
Karena B. – 269-384-8665
Nurse Liason:
Teresa V. – 269-384-8636
Scheduler:
Amber H. – 269-384-8681
Nurse Liaison:
Anne P. –  269-373-7469
Scheduler:
Chris P. – 269-384-8692

Radiation Oncology

Nurse Liaison:
Heather M. – 269-373-7426
Scheduler:
Jill S. – 269-373-7428
Nurse Liaison:
Nick M. – 269-384-8616
Scheduler:
Jill S. – 269-373-7428
Nurse Liaison:
Erica P.  – 269-373-7444
Scheduler:
Jill S. – 269-373-7428

Gynecologic Oncology

Nurse Liaison:
Eleanor B. – 269-384-8663
Scheduler:
Heidi R. – 269-384-8669
Nurse Liaison:
Grace C. – 269-373-7466
Scheduler:
Kathleen C. – 269-384-8609

*If you have an urgent medical need and are unable to reach your nurse, please call the Phone Triage Line at 269-585-6711.

Other Information

Schedulers:
Kristin G. – 269-384-8672
Kari W. – 269-373-7429

269-585-6713

269-585-6710
Please leave a detailed, confidential message on this voicemail line and we will process your request and return your call.

Direct Department Contact Information

Phone: 269-373-7456
Fax: 269-384-8610
Emailadministration@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-585-6713
Fax: 269-384-8625
Emailbilling@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7486
Fax: 269-384-8462
Email: cancerregistry@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-0129
Fax: 269-373-0123
Emaildevelopment@wmcc.org

Phone:
Last Name:
A-L 269-373-0130
M-Z 269-373-0146
Fax: 269-373-7478
Emailfinancialcounselor@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-382-2500 ext: 0
Fax: 269-373-7478
Emailgenetics@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7479
Fax: 269-384-8625
Emailhemophilia@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7468
Fax: 269-373-7480
Emailjobs@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-384-8624
Fax: 269-373-0123
Emailmarketing@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7403
Fax: 269-373-0123
Emailmedicalrecords@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-384-8626
Fax: 269-373-7431
Emailpharmacy@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7486
Fax: 269-373-0108
Emailquality@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-0111

Phone: 269-373-0109 or
269-384-8678
Fax: 269-373-0108
Emailnutrition@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7409
Fax: 269-373-0117
Emailpetct@wmcc.org

Fax: 269-373-7477
Emailphysics@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7451
Fax: 269-373-7424
Emailresearch@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7446 or
269-384-8629 or
269-384-8686
Fax: 269-373-7477
Emailsocialwork@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7434
Fax: 269-373-0108
Emailvolunteer@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-382-2500