Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us2018-09-24T17:31:26+00:00

Main Numbers

Main and After Hours Number: (269) 382-2500 or (800) 999-9748

Medical Oncology

Nurse Liaison in Allegan:
Wende – 269-686-5880

Nurse Liaison:
Cindy K. – 269-373-7496

Nurse Liaison:
Anne H. – 269-373-7402

Nurse Liaison:
Erica P. – 269-384-8604

Nurse Liaison:
Sherrie T. –  269-384-8671

Nurse Liaison:
Cindy K. –  269-373-7496

Nurse Liaison:
Cindy E. – 269-373-7467

Nurse Liaison:
Anne P. –  269-373-7469

Nurse Liaison:
Heather M– 269-384-8636

Nurse Liaison:
Brenda B. – 269-373-0107

Nurse Liaison:
Karen R. –  269-384-8638

Nurse Liaison:
Heather M. –  269-384-8636

Nurse Liaison:
Nancy W. –  269-373-7472

Nurse Liaison:
Remie M. –  269-373-0119

Nurse Liaison:
Snezana K. –  269-373-7494

Radiation Oncology

Nurse Liaison:
Pam R. – 269-373-7444

Nurse Liaison:
Beth S. – 269-384-8685

Nurse Liaison:
Tabitha P. – 269-384-8616

Gynecologic Oncology

Nurse Liaison:
Grace C. – 269-373-7466

Nurse Liaison:
Sarah T. – 269-384-8637

Nurse Liaison:
Sarah T. – 269-384-8637

Scheduler:
Amber H. – 269-384-8669

Neuro Oncology

Nurse Liaison:
Anne H.  – 269-373-7402

Surgical Oncology

Nurse Liaison:
Eleanor B. – 269-384-8663

*If you have an urgent medical need and are unable to reach your nurse, please call the Phone Triage Line at 269-585-6711.

Other Information

269-373-7401

269-585-6712
Please leave a detailed, confidential message on this voicemail line and we will process your request and return your call.

Direct Department Contact Information

Phone: 269-373-7456
Fax: 269-384-8610
Emailadministration@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-585-6713
Fax: 269-384-8625
Emailbilling@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7486
Fax: 269-384-8625
Email: cancerregistry@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-384-8624
Fax: 269-373-0123
Emaildevelopment@wmcc.org

Phone:
Last Name:
A-L 269-373-0130
M-Z 269-373-0146
Fax: 269-373-7478
Emailfinancialcounselor@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-382-2500 ext: 0
Fax: 269-373-7478
Emailgenetics@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7479
Fax: 269-384-8625
Emailhemophilia@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7468
Fax: 269-373-7480
Emailjobs@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-384-8624
Fax: 269-373-0123
Emailmarketing@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-0114
Fax: 269-373-0123
Emailmedicalrecords@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-384-8626
Fax: 269-373-7431
Emailpharmacy@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7486
Fax: 269-384-8625
Emailquality@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-0111

Phone: 269-373-0109 or
269-384-8678
Fax: 269-373-0108
Emailnutrition@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7409
Fax: 269-373-0117
Emailpetct@wmcc.org

Fax: 269-373-7477
Emailphysics@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7451
Fax: 269-373-7424
Emailresearch@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7446 or
269-384-8629 or
269-384-8686
Fax: 269-373-7477
Emailsocialwork@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7434
Fax: 269-373-0108
Emailvolunteer@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-382-2500