Main Numbers

Main and After Hours Number: (269) 382-2500 or (800) 999-9748

Medical Oncology

Nurse Liaison in Allegan:
269-686-5880

Nurse Liaison:
Deonna K. – 269-373-7402

Nurse Liaison:
Erica P. – 269-384-8604

Nurse Liaison:
Sherrie T. –  269-384-8671

Nurse Liaison:
Cindy K. –  269-373-7496

Nurse Liaison:
Remie M. – 269-373-7467

Nurse Liaison:
Anne P. –  269-373-7469

Nurse Liaison:
Brenda B. – 269-373-0107

Nurse Liaison:
Karen R. –  269-384-8638

Nurse Liaison:
Heather M. –  269-384-8636

Nurse Liaison:
Nancy W. –  269-373-7472

Nurse Liaison:
Snezana K. –  269-373-7494

Radiation Oncology

Nurse Liaison:
Rachael W. – 269-373-7444

Nurse Liaison:
Staff. – 269-373-7427

Nurse Liaison:
Beth S. – 269-384-8685

Nurse Liaison:
Tabitha P. – 269-384-8616

Gynecologic Oncology

Nurse Liaison:
Grace C. – 269-373-7466

Nurse Liaison:
Lisa P. – 269-373-7451

Nurse Liaison:
Sarah T. – 269-384-8637

Scheduler:
Amber H. – 269-384-8669

Neuro Oncology

Nurse Liaison:
Deonna K. – 269-373-7402

Surgical Oncology

Nurse Liaison:
Eleanor B. – 269-384-8663

*If you have an urgent medical need and are unable to reach your nurse, please call the Phone Triage Line at 269-585-6711.

Direct Department Contact Information

Phone: 269-384-8674
Fax: 269-384-8625
Emailadministration@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7401
Fax: 269-743-1502
Emaillinman@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-384-8673
Fax: 269-384-8625
Email: cancerregistry@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-0129
Fax: 269-373-0123
Emaildevelopment@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-0125
Fax: 269-373-7478
Email: pfc@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-382-2500 ext: 0
Fax: 269-373-7478
Emailgenetics@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7479
Fax: 269-384-8625
Emailhemophilia@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-384-8611
Fax: 269-373-7480
Emailjobs@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-384-8624
Fax: 269-373-0123
Emailmarketing@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-0114
Fax: 269-373-0123
Emailmedicalrecords@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-384-8626
Fax: 269-373-7431
Emailretailpharmacy@wmcc.org
Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Phone: 269-384-8673
Fax: 269-384-8625
Emailquality@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-0111

Phone: 269-373-0109 or
269-384-8678
Fax: 269-373-0108
Emailnutrition@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7409
Fax: 269-373-0117
Emailpetct@wmcc.org

Fax: 269-373-7477
Emailphysics@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7443
Fax: 269-373-7424
Emailresearch@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7446 or
269-384-8629 or
269-384-8686
Fax: 269-373-0108
Emailsocialwork@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-373-7434
Fax: 269-373-0108
Emailvolunteer@wmcc.org

Phone: 269-382-2500